Monday, August 25, 2008

IndieCater Vol.2

Another Fantastic Compilation from our friends at Mp3Hugger. The second in hopefully a long line of volumes containing unsigned indie acts. Tracklisting for this volume is as follows : 1) Montag - Going Places (Montreal) 2) Ned Collette - The Country With A Smile (Melbourne) 3) The Spook of the Thirteenth Lock - In Country Dark (Dublin) 4) Mumblin' Deaf Ro - What's To Be Done With El Salvador (Dublin) 5) AM Syndicate - To The Peasants Of The Emperor (Austin) 6) Eagle Seagull - I'm Sorry But I'm Beginning To Hate Your Face (Nebraska) 7) The Van Allen Belt - The Status Quo (A Line Dance) (Pittsburgh) 8) The Very Most - Good Fight Fighting (Boise) 9) Venice Is Sinking - Pulaski Heights (Athens, Georgia) 10) The Ruby Suns - There Are Birds (Auckland) where would you get so much for so little, just 4 euro 50. Buy it here Post about volume one

1 comment:

mp3hugger said...

Volume 3 was released last night!