Friday, September 19, 2008

Cardinology Is Imminent

The new Ryan Adams album is ready to launch. The 27th of October sees another chapter in this crazy hard working mans life turn over. Cardinology is going to be the tight knit band of Ryan Adams, Neal Casal, Brad Pemberton, Jon Graboff and Chris Feinstein. This album will tie nicely with the 8th of November gig in Dublin. Keep and eye here for more news. The Track listing : 1. Born Into A Light 2. Go Easy 3. Fix It 4. Magick 5. Cobwebs 6. Let Us Down Easy 7. Crossed Out Name 8. Natural Ghost 9. Sink Ships 10. Evergreen 11. Like Yesterday 12. Stop Preceding the album will be the first single, ‘Fix It’, which will be released digitally on September 23. Check it out live here:

No comments: