Wednesday, May 27, 2009

Music Snippets # 15 - Autumn Owls

Hails From : Dublin
Band Members :
Gary McFarlane
Will Purtill
Paul Bermingham
Niall Jackson
About : Just got a copy of these guys second EP "On The Trail of the Disappearing", The Dublin Four Piece released this in November 2008 and it contains 5 top class songs. The only down side to the EP was that it finished so quickly. Great haunting songs such as "The Wolf By The Mountain" Just left you wanting more. I am really looking forward to a possible album being produced in the future, for now go check these guys out online, Their myspace offers a free download of one of the songs from the EP. GO CHECK THEM OUT HERE:
Autumn Owls on BalconyTV

No comments: