Thursday, September 15, 2011

EPhemeral - Free Homegrown EP from Tenaka

Ronan Carroll aka Tenaka has just made his EP EPhemeral available for a free download. The limerick producer has be quiet of late as he has been busy mixing and producing his debut album which is due out sometime at the end of the year. This 7 track EP is a nice taster until then, Tenaka is one local act doing something completely different at the moment, This alternative electro sound is something you don't hear too often. The EP hosts a load of collaborations and well worth a download. Looking forward to seeing Tenaka live at the IMRO showcase tour in Dolans later in the month on the 30th of September.
Download Here  
1. Three
2. Home (featuring Daithi and Elaine Mai)
3. Open Out (featuring Holy Roman Army)
4. Universe i (featuring Sorcha Brennan)
5. Throw Sevens
6. The Alaskan
7. Daithi – The Dog (Tenaka remix)
More on Tenaka

No comments: