Monday, June 9, 2008

Coldplay - Castles (B-Sides and Rarities Collection!)

Received the final cut of the new album early last week. Cant wait to see the publics reaction to this one, its full of fantastic tracks and hasn't been off the pod yet.
Here is a great bootleg I found to wet the appetite for next weeks release. Its an album made up of all the B-sides and Rarities, a must for any Coldplay Fanatic. Enjoy

Download Here :
Part 1
Part 2
Track List :
1. Crest of Waves
2. One I Love
3. No More Keeping My Feet on the Ground
4. Things I Don't Understand
5. Gold in Them Hills
6. Brothers and Sisters
7. I Ran Away
8. Easy to Please
9. Bigger Stronger
10. For You
11. Pour Me- Live
12. Moses-Live
13. See You Soon-Live
14. Ladder to the Sun-Live
15. Such a Rush

No comments: