Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Macca Live! 01/06/08

Sir Paul McCartney took to the stage in last week in Liverpool to mark the city’s Capital of Culture Year. This Radio Broadcast lets us share the great night. He played to a packed crowd in Anfield and was even joined on stage by Dave Grohl as you can see from below. Down Load it all here for free

Set List :
01. Hippy Hippy Shake
02. Jet
03. Drive My Car
04. Flaming Pie
05. Got To Get You Into My Life
06. Let Me Roll It/Foxy Lady
07. My Love
08. C Moon
09. The Long And Winding Road
10. Dance Tonight
11. Bach's Bourree/Blackbird
12. Calico Skies
13. In Liverpool
14. I'll Follow The Sun
15. Eleanor Rigby
16. Something (acoustic/electric)
17. Penny Lane
18. Band On The Run (with Dave Grohl)
19. Back In The USSR (with Dave Grohl)
20. Live And Let Die
21. Let It Be
22. Hey Jude

23. Yesterday
24. A Day in the Life/Give Peace A Chance!!!!
25. Lady Madonna
26. I Saw Her Standing There (with Dave Grohl)

No comments: