Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Arctic Monkeys Set to Release a New Album in August

No Irish gig lined up as yet but the lads will release their yet to be names third album on the 21st of August.
Tracklisting :
1. My Propeller 2. Crying Lightning 3. Dangerous Animals 4. Secret Door 5. Potion Approaching 6. Fire And The Thud 7. Cornerstone 8. Dance Little Liar 9. Pretty Visitors 10. The Jeweller’s Hands

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Have ye seen these shit videos by local man dryadssaddle? this is his take on Arctic Monkeys