Thursday, June 4, 2009

Music Snippets # 16 - Caleco

Hails From : Limerick
Band Members :
Adam Hourigan - Vocals & Guitar
Adrian Collins - Guitar & Vocals
Eoin Barry - Bass Guitar
Joe Laffan - Drums & Percussion
About :
Local Four Piece have been gigging since 2004, A name change from Idle Hands to Caleco ,two JD Sets won back to back, An EP and a debut album (Ready For More) in the bag these guys are set for a new EP in 2009 entitled "What Hasn't Been Said", engineered by Owen Lewis who is now working in a prestigous studio in LA. The EP will feature the tracks "All She Wants", "Make You See", "Stay Around", "Celebrate The Silence", "Story Of My Life" and "Just Like You". The band are releasing'Celebrate The Silence' into the world tomorrow. This single can be downloaded from the great people at for the tennie fee of 99 cent! Go check them out and get downloading!!! GO CHECK THEM OUT HERE:

No comments: