Wednesday, February 13, 2008

Look what I found

As you know i like a good root around looking for live bootlegs. I like it even more when i find a live recording i was at. I have done just that. Here is a live recording of the killers from Oxegen Last year. It was a mud filled mess but some great bands made the weekend worthwhile. The killers ended the weekend on the sunday with this fantastic set list. Enjoy

Set List :

01 - Bones

02 - Somebody Told Me

03 - Smile Like You Mean It

04 - Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine

05 - Uncle Jonny

06 - This River Is Wild

07 - Mr Brightside08 - My List

09 - For Reasons Unknown

10 - All these Things That I've Done

Just press the free button, type in the code and it will download in seconds, free gratis!

No comments: