Wednesday, January 28, 2009

The Doves, Album News and a Freebie!

The Doves are on the verge of a new album called "Kingdom of Rust". The album is out on the 6th of April but to whet the appetite they are offering the single "JetStream" for free on their site ( The Doves always deliver great albums and by the sound of the free download this 5th album will be no different. Hopefully they will play a few gigs over here, nothing listed as yet. Track List : 'Jetstream' 'Kingdom Of Rust' 'The Outsiders' 'Winter Hill' '10.03' 'The Greatest Denier' 'Birds Flew Backwards' 'Spellbound' 'Compulsion' 'House Of Mirrors' 'Lifelines' "Kingdom of Rust" live at Royal Festival Hall, 2008

No comments: