Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Yet Another Free Album!

Free Cd with this weeks NME for Love Music Hate Racism, Here is the set list :

1. The Enemy - 'Fear Killed The Youth Of Our Nation'

2. Lethal Bizzle - 'Babylon's Burning The Ghetto'

3. Roll Deep - 'Racist People (Vocal Remix)'

4. Helsinki - 'Ampersand'

5. The View - 'Fireworks & Flowers'

6. Hard- Fi- 'We Need Love (Wrong Tom Mix)'

7. MIA featuring Afrikan Boy - 'Hussle'

8. Bloc Party Vs Diplo - 'Where Is Home? (Diplo Remix)'

9. Carbon/Silicon - 'The Network's Going Down'

10. Natty - 'If I...'

11. Babyshambles - 'Stone Me - What A Life!'

12. Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly - 'If I could Build You A Tower (demo)'

13. The Charlatans - 'Blank Heart, Blank Mind'

14. Dirty Pretty Things - '9 Lives'

15. Albert Hammond Jr. - 'Cartoon Music For Superheroes'
There is also a second CD that can be downloaded through NME.COM/lovemusichateracism.
There are some live songs , remixes and appartenly some hidden songs hey dont look a gift CD in the mouth! Enjoy!

1 comment:

shane said...

Some interesting tracks. NME seem to be pushing Lethal Bizzle.